WordPress Novice …

Photographs

Hmmm…not really sure what I am doing but I thought I would dip my toe into the world of blogging.  I do like to write but I LOVE to take photos.  My friends and family tell me I take nice shots (my dad tells me that my camera takes good pictures) so I thought I would indulge myself by finding a place to post my photos for those who are interested.  I know I get carried away with posting my photos on Facebook so I thought that a “blog” might be a better place to create my virtual photo albums.

If you are reading this, then I hope you enjoy and stop by from time-to-time to see what’s “new”.

 

2 thoughts on “WordPress Novice …

  1. Great idea, Wendy, looking forward to your blog entries. Do you remember where each of the photos was taken? For instance, was the unbe”leaf”able picture taken in Vancouver?

    1. Thanks, Laura. Good point about location … the unbe”leaf”able photo was taken in Victoria. I was walking down to the inner harbour and did a double-take when I spotted this out of the corner of my eye. Fun!

Leave a Reply

